First Look: Brooks Brothers Fall 2011

As July comes to a close, the heat of summer seems to be beating down on us with an unrelenting fury.  So natural, everyone is starting to think of the cooler weather of fall, myself included.  If you aren’t, then Brooks Brothers will try their best to remind that fall is only a couple months away with their Fall Lookbook.  The highlights of the collection, for me, include an awesome “fun” shirt, an even better “fun” jacket, and a great looking Fair Isle shawl/mock sweater.  There’s also a pair of wool cargos that could be cool after a quick taper job… Below are a few of my favorite looks.

Another fine job by Brooks Brothers… looking perfect, guys!

4 responses

  1. Great looks! I especially like the leather jacket with the sweater underneath. I’m excited for the line to come out! I’ll definitely be buying some pieces for my boyfriend.

Leave a comment