Allen Edmonds Mora Officially Returned

Valet broke the news this morning, and boy is it great news!  The Mora is now for sale as a part of Allen Edmonds’ Custom Shoe Program.  This news might not seem all that breaking, seeing as we knew this was coming.  But knowing they are now finally available is very exciting.  They are priced at $450, which may seem high… but hey, you’re designing these shoes to your liking.  There are 14 different leather options and 6 different options for soles.  I will be having some fun playing around with this, for sure…

This news is pretty perfect…

5 responses

  1. I’m liking a lot of us younger folk giving AE more credit than in the past. For a while it was almost like many saw Allen Edmonds as giving up when it came to American made dress shoes. Not true. Paul, I think if you figure out a way to incorporate some Ole Miss colors into your Moras, you might be onto something… keep us updated on whatever you choose.

  2. I saw this on Valet this morning too… But I had seen these on AE’s custom program a couple months ago for $325. I don’t get it. I guess I should have jumped then.

Leave a Reply

