Jake Davis Test Shot: Billy Reid

As I’ve made it quite evident around here, I’m a big fan of Billy Reid and all he does.  He really seems like genuine guy, and the passion he has for life really comes through in his work.  Similarly, Jake Davis has a lot of passion as well, and it really comes through in what he does.  Head over to check out Jake Davis’ most recent Test Shot, featuring Mr. Billy Reid.

Jake Davis + Billy Reid = All kinds of perfect inspiration.

Personal Note: This is my 100th Post on Dreams of Perfection (MILESTONE’D!)… thanks to all of you who come around here to read what I have to say!

4 responses

  1. I like the Jim N Nicks BBQ trailer out front, but just because you’re from Alabama doesn’t mean that you have to wear shoes with holes in them.

  2. Haha very true, Trip… there’s nothing like a well-loved pair of shoes, but worn-out is still worn-out. But I’m still not going to hate, he’s one of my favorites!

Leave a comment