New Arrivals all over the place…

As we get closer and closer to Labor Day (a.k.a. the “end of summer”), our inboxes are getting quite full of emails from different brands announcing their new fall arrivals. This is a very good thing, if you ask me. I know I’m not alone in my love of dressing for fall. These brands know this, and are bringing it hard… Here’s what has been catching my eye lately:

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 7.33.09 AM

Suitsupply Fall 2015 Pre-Order

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 7.41.21 AM

J. Crew September New Arrivals

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 7.43.55 AM

Huckberry Featured Sale: Woolrich

Screen Shot 2015-08-21 at 7.47.29 AM

Steven Alan

City_Series_Sweatshirt_banner_2

Ebbets Field Flannels City Series Sweatshirts – These aren’t that new, but I love them. The Chicago and Atlanta sweatshirts will be a must for me this fall.

Leave a Reply

