Dan Mullen and his Yeezy Boost 350’s

For long time readers here, y’all know I love college football. I’m an Ole Miss fan through and through. Because of this, I hate Mississippi State with the fires of a thousand burning suns (because #rivalry). So seeing that Dan Mullen was rocking some of the most sought after sneakers this year at SEC Media Days and being a dork about it, I couldn’t help but roll my eyes. And what’s with the excessive use of the word “swag” and the numerous variations of that word? “I gotta keep it swagged out with my swagilicious Yeezy’s down in Swagsville swaggy swagged swag DERP.”

In all seriousness though, Coach Dan wearing those shoes makes him infinitely cooler in the eyes of his players and a lot of potential recruits. And in the eyes of Ole Miss fans, we still just can’t stand him.

Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 8.12.14 AM

Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 8.12.31 AM

Leave a Reply

