New Balance US574 Follow Up

Awhile ago, I mentioned that I had designed a pair of New Balance US574’s based on the colors of the Hartford Whalers logo.  Well, I’ve had them now for a few weeks, and I’m glad I snagged a pair.  While this isn’t a surprise being New Balances, they are very comfortable.  And is the embroidery a little over the top?  Of course it is, but most of my friends in real life don’t know what “#menswear” even is… so I like it.  While the shoes below are custom US574’s, US993’s are now also available to customize.

Seriously, grab yourself the perfect pair custom New Balances.

 

3 responses

  1. John- I agree with you on that the classic gray pair can’t be beat… I need to get a new pair of gray 993’s so I’m not peacocking around in these ALL the time. Ha!

Leave a Reply

