My Spring 2011 Footwear

Apologies for the lack of posts around here lately.  I’ve been gearing up for the launching of Bearings – Nashville, which you should check if you haven’t already.  But to get back in the swing of things, I thought I’d revisit a theme I’ve done before and give you all my Spring 2011 shoe lineup.  This spring, I’m hoping to keep my shoe game mostly classic, but put a little fun in there, as well.  Loafers, nubuck laceups, canvas sneakers, and of course desert boots will all be in heavy rotation.  I’m also looking for a colorful saddle shoe, but I’m still on the fence about which one to get.  But for those who care, check out what I’ll be wearing below.  For those who don’t… well, it’s still down below if you feel like checking it out.

Cole Haan White Buck

Jack Purcell’s

Alden Tassel Mocs in Walnut

L.L. Bean Mocs

Peal & Co. White Buck Wingtips from Brooks Brothers (on sale now)

Cole Haan Blue Nubuck Camp Mocs

Sperry Top-Sider Authentic Orignals

Cole Rood & Haan x ACL Desert Boot

Most of these shoes I own, a few are still waiting to be purchased until I’ve saved a bit.  But I’m thinking this is a pretty perfect spring shoe lineup.

 

3 responses

Leave a Reply

