J. Crew Spring 2011 Lookbook

J. Crew recently added shots from the men’s Spring 2011 Lookbook to their website.  Without over-analyzing things, I must say that I’m looking forward to it all hitting stores.  I’m not sure if it’s more that I like everything, or if it’s the frigidly cold weather we’ve had in Nashville this week making me long for days I can wear clothes like these.  Many have already seen photos of the pieces from when they debuted the collection months ago.  But the shots from the lookbook give a chance to get a closer look at the pieces.  In addition to some good looking clothes, it looks like we may be treated to some Spring options from their Alden collaboration.  Give it a look… the “Fireman’s Jacket” makes another appearance, this time in Navy.

Even if one doesn’t like every piece, this serves as some great sartorial inspiration for the upcoming season… which is perfect to me.

One response

Leave a Reply

