Sale Alert: Brooks Brothers Nylon Quilted Jacket

If there’s one great thing about Christmas coming and going, it’s retailers’ giant sales that seem to follow it.  And if there’s a constant around here on Dreams of Perfection, it’s that I’m going to write about a deal here or there.  Case in point: Brooks Brothers Nylon Quilted Jacket is now 40% off of the original price.  I’m not really a fan of the red version that is available online.  But the navy version that can be found in stores is one of the nicest looking, best fitting quilted jackets I’ve ever come across.  So if you’re looking for a nice red one, hit up the link above.  But for the even better (in my opinion) navy option, give your local Brooks Brothers a call to see if your size is still in stock… Unfortunately for me, that tux purchase that I’m about to make is the only reason I won’t be acquiring it (unless someone would like to get me a late Christmas present!)…

Check out this perfect jacket with an even better price…

2 responses

Leave a Reply

