L.L. Bean Signature New Arrivals

Is it just me, or has it seemed like L.L. Bean Signature kind of faded to the background as of late around the internet?  Maybe it is just me.  Regardless, consider them back on the scene.  Some new arrivals have hit their webstore recently, and I’m a pretty big fan of it all.  It’s not just new items that have appeared, but also new colorways of things that have been there all along.  To me, the new color for the Waxed Canvas Maine Hunting Shoe gets the award for most awesome of the bunch.  Besides that, there is some great new shirting, and fine looking Nordic check sweater.  Be sure to give it a glance…

Upon first glance, it all looks pretty perfect… especially those navy Bean boots!

2 responses

  1. I think that the Marsh Brown colored canvas Bean Boot is better than the navy. I feel like the contrast between the brown rubber and navy canvas is too stark. Then again, maybe that’s just because I can’t really get behind navy shows. Just my two cents.

Leave a Reply

