Mocc Sock & Co.

This is not news… surely, you’ve seen these before.  To which I’m sure many of you readers would promptly respond, “Why, of course, I have!  And don’t call me Shirley.”  But I just placed my order for my first pack of Mocc Socks.  I have always gone for some “no sock” action.  I think it’s a good look, and I pretty much rock it on the daily, and have for years.  As a matter of fact, I really only wear socks in the most formal of settings.  But this unbearably hot summer has got me thinking: I need to end the StankFest that is my shoes.  Sure, shoe trees help keep shoes very fresh.  But let’s be honest, it all starts with wearing socks.  These Mocc Socks will definitely help, and I can keep going with that “no sock” look.  Best of both worlds.  I suggest, along with many others, that you check these out… Not to mention, you can enter the code “SOCK10” for 10% off your purchase this week.

All pictures courtesy of Mocc Socks & Co.

Smelly shoes are not perfect… it’s never too late to correct that.

5 responses

  1. Hey Nico, sorry… should have stated in the post, the pics are all from Mocc Socks website! I actually thought the same thing though, those bucks really do look great!

  2. Thanks for the post, you’ll love the socks. Those white bucks are the 1901 line from Nordstrom. Not bad for $99. Enjoy the socks. Look for black and gray pairs next week.

Leave a Reply

