New Top-Siders on the way…

As I mentioned last week, Sperry Top-Sider was super gracious, and offered to send me a new pair of shoes to replace my old pair that got “grossed out” by the Nashville flood.  Again, A HUGE THANKS GOES OUT TO THEM.  My original thought was to go with a “traditional” version the Authentic Originals.  But, then I reconsidered.  I already have a few pairs of “normal colored” boat shoes.  That’s when I noticed these Gray Burnished joints… Done and done.

I’m really grateful for these, and am still blown away by Sperry’s generosity.  What a perfect company!

One response

Leave a Reply

