Cole Haan Air Liam Chukka

Big surprise: another post about some Cole Haan shoes.  But I think these are pretty awesome, so I am going to post away.  Cole Haan is slowing adding new Fall 2010 shoes to their website, and these just hit today.  I have seen a lot of their offerings for the fall, and it’s really some of the best I’ve seen from the company; so get excited.   A lot of their boots are especially on point this year, and these are no exception.  They are made of smooth calfskin leather, in a really unique gray color, with a burnished leather sole and a stacked heel.  Of course, they will have the concealed Nike Air technology, so you’re dogs won’t feel so tired.  I’ll most likely be adding these to my fall footwear arsenal; pair them with some lighter colored chinos and a tweed jacket, and one will most definitely be KILLING IT.

Gosh, look at me.  It’s a beautiful 70 degrees outside here in Nashville right now, and I’m still looking towards fall.  Regardless, these are perfect.

One response

Leave a Reply

