Sperry Top-Sider: Class Act Company

Many people out there have sung the praises of the Sperry Top-Sider company.  Well let me join that choir.  Sperry contacted me this morning and offered to help me out.  After losing my favorite pair of Top-Siders to the Nashville Flood a few months ago, the company has reached out to me and offered to replace my ruined pair free of charge.  Now it doesn’t get any classier than that.  They didn’t have to that; I wouldn’t even dream of asking for such an accommodation!  So I wanted to take an opportunity to thank Sperry.  They really are a wonderful company, and it’s easy to see why they’ve been around for seventy-five years.  On a side-note, they are also doing a contest on their Facebook page right now.  Attach a picture of your Top-Siders, with a favorite memory you may have with your shoes for a weekly chance to win a free pair of shoes.  Go their, enter, and “Like” their page.  Do it.

Sperry Top-Sider’s will always be perfect to me!

4 responses

Leave a Reply

