Cole Haan Brandon Chukka

Another shoe post, and another Cole Haan post.  I know, they come up here often.  But I keep coming back to these shoes.  I’ve tried them on multiple times, and I really think I like them.  But everyone else that I’ve asked doesn’t seem to think much of them.  Ryan wrote about these awhile back, and he was digging them.  But what do y’all think?

Here’s what they look like on Ryan’s feet…

I’m really drawn to them, but I still can’t decide if they are perfect for me.  What say you?

4 responses

  1. I’m not sure what it is about these, but really think I like them. Others haven’t had as kind with their words for them though, that’s why I still haven’t bought them. Shoe Confidence FAIL on my part.

  2. The fact that you’ve tried them on multiple times and still have not been able to pull the trigger should tell you something….like they are not for you. Theres nothing particularly special about these, would probably be one of those things we all have in our closets, the buy and wear one time thing (usually worn the next day after the purchase) and then never wear again. Save the money and wait for something a whole lot cooler to come along. You’ll be glad you did

Leave a Reply

