Linen

Inspired by Prepidemic’s recent post, and by the fact that I sweated my ass off walking around outside yesterday while wearing some chinos, I’m turning my attention to something a little cooler.  And if you read the title of the post, you know I’m talking about linen.  Linen just might be one of my favorite fabrics.  With cotton woven looser, it allows a bit more airflow… therefore, making things much cooler than other materials.  Get yourself some linen pants… Do it.

As I’ve already alluded to, these pants are perfect for staying cool when things get hot.

2 responses

  1. Haha that is pretty hilarious… but the wrinkles are part of the whole linen experience! Just know they are going to wrinkle, and get on with your day. This is coming from someone who irons EVERYTHING.

Leave a Reply

