Hickoree’s Hard Goods’ Fragrances

I’m not even going to attempt to try and sound like I know what I’m talking about when it comes to scents, but as a marketing major in school, I do know good packaging when I see it.  That’s how Hickoree’s grabbed my attention with their fragrances… Not only do they have bad ass packaging, they have bad ass names to match:

“Cardamom”

“Palo Santo”

“Tobacco”

“Whiskey”

Sample Pack

All scents are $25 each (CHEAP!), and the Sample Pack is $18… I’ll be ordering that Sample Pack to figure out which one is perfect for me.

2 responses

  1. These aren’t Hickoree’s fragrances. They are from a company called Portland General Store in Portland, Maine. Hickoree’s sells them, they don’t make them.

Leave a Reply

