Denim Needs

Once again, needs and wants have become confused in my head again.  I need these jeans: the Indigo Monkey Jeans.  Freemans Sporting Club out of NYC is offering them.  Made in Georgia, from raw denim from Cone Mills in Greensboro, NC.  Not too hefty at 12.5 oz, but that should cause them to break in quicker.  But what draws me to these jeans is the color… the indigo in those jeans is amazing.  I’m a fan.  The price is pretty good at $148, but with a wedding to go next week, and a vacation planned for a few weeks later, these jeans just aren’t in my budget.  Oh well, maybe I can fit them in…

Seriously, I love these jeans.  They look perfect.  Wish I could see them in person.

PS check out Freemans newly designed website… I like it.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

