Purple

I’ve definitely been in to the color purple lately.  Not sure why, but I’ve just been wanting a purple shirt like it’s my job.  Maybe I am hearkening back to my high school days (our school colors were purple and white).  Who knows?  My eyes have just been drawn to about every purple shirt I’ve seen lately.  I think with the right shade of it, one could just be killing it out there with some serious S/S style.  These have been my favorites as of late:

Unis

Gitman Vintage

Brooks Brothers

Gitman Vintage Chambray (Angelo’s got this one)

Gitman Vintage Madras

I’m drinkin’ the Kool-Aid over this stuff… the purple Kool-Aid.  Seriously, not messing around.  It’s perfect.

 

4 responses

Leave a Reply

