Only 131 Days Away…

Being in Oxford over the weekend has got me already thinking about the fall… and football season.  Kickoff at Vaught-Hemingway Stadium is 131 days away.  Down at Ole Miss, we don’t go to football games in just ratty old t-shirts and jeans.  No, that’s not how it’s done.  Having moved on from my undergraduate years, I’m not going sweat it out in a blazer and tie like I used to.  But I’m not going to look like a LSU fan either (hatin’).  Being sartorially minded has got me thinking of what the best way to support my team in how I dress would be.  So a sport shirt and some chinos sound like the way to go.

Perfect gameday gear for the Grove… Hotty Toddy!

Leave a Reply

