“I think I’ll have myself a beer…”

While perusing the interwebs this morning (instead of working), I was really happy to find that GQ put together a Top 50 List of Beers to Try.  I was immediately hooked.  There’s nothing like a cold beer… nothing.  I was happy to see a few beers that I’ve had before on there, as well.  Some I liked, some I didn’t.  These are a few that I really enjoyed:

Dale’s was my favorite on the list… because it comes in a bad ass can.

So this spring… spend the afternoon with a beer in hand.  Don’t know which one to drink?  Check out GQ’s list… it’s perfect.

2 responses

  1. Since the Alma Mater seems to be a theme around here, I’ll just go on record as saying Magic Hat and The University of Vermont are forever linked in my mind. Many a great night having one to many of these. Plus we were able to get it straight from the teat in growlers.

Leave a Reply

