Rugby Seersucker Shirts

Ever since Lawrence’s WIWTW post around a week ago, I’ve been obsessively searching for a long sleeve seersucker button down.  Rugby must have sneaked these shirts on to their site, because before this morning, I had not noticed them.  Short sleeve seersucker shirts are very easy to find.  One can order a short sleeved number anywhere from Polo to even L.L. Bean.  But I like long sleeve button downs better… just personal preference, I guess.  Anyways, I’m thinking about getting the pink one (let’s be honest, I’m thinking about getting all of them).

Perfect shirt to frat it hard down here this Spring and Summer.

Leave a Reply

