A Tradition Unlike Any Other…

Today starts the first round of the 2010 Masters.  I’ve got the live feed going at work (which means I’m not getting much done today).  At the time of writing this, Steve Marino is in the lead at -3… side-story: Steve Marino is the fraternity brother of the brother of one of my fraternity brothers (Kevin Bacon’d!).  Anyways, while everyone’s eyes will be on Tiger, I’ll be cheering for my favorite golfer, Adam Scott.  He has struggled quite a bit over the past year, but I’m hoping his decent finish in Houston last week can give him some momentum.  Even if he doesn’t play well, you can bet he’ll be dressed well…

If you aren’t able to catch it on TV like me, be sure to click the pic below to visit Masters.com… perfect way to spend the day!

 

 

2 responses

  1. Foster, you’re right… he’s a great guy! I met him two or three years ago at the tournament in Memphis. Super polite, and really appreciates his fans!

Leave a Reply

