Tax Season = Cole Haan Air Colton Oxfords

This poor man is slightly richer today… I just received my federal tax refund!   While I’ll plan to save the majority of it (I should just save all of it), I can’t help but think of how I can help stimulate the economy.   I am in need of some new oxford lace-ups.  I think I may go for these three pairs:

I love the bottom of the shoes… “injected rubber tread for increased traction” means I’m not going to slip and fall on my ass.  They might not be Aldens, but they’re nice and I get a discount on Cole Haans.  I think these will be just perfect.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

